The Lisa De Novo Band

The Lisa De Novo Band is an alternative pop/rock band drawing influences from the Cranberries, Tom Petty, U2, and Fleetwood Mac. The band is made up of singer-songwriter Lisa De Novo, lead guitarist Zach Willard, bass player Michael Lanigan, and drummer Jimmy Ski. In 2018, they released The Big Bang album – available now on iTunes and Spotify. They have played two independent coast to coast tours, playing in 17 states. Their songs have been played on 106.5 the End and streamed by 35 countries.

Instagram Facebook YouTube